All our

Contacts

Here you can find all our contact information.

General Contact

Zur Rose Group AG

Walzmühlestrasse 60

8500 Frauenfeld

Switzerland

Tel.: +41 52 724 00 20

info@zurrose.com

Zur Rose Group contacts in Germany

For more information and contact with the Zur Rose Group in Germany, please contact the following:

Arnd Vogel / Director Growth

Jörg Gelder / Director Marketing & Sales Analytics

Gil Pfitzenmaier / Director Corporate Marketing & Brand

Marketing@docmorris.de

Torsten Heun / Head of Pharma Procurement

Eva Knein / Head of Indirect Procurement

Eva Seemann  / Head of Wholesale

Procurement@DocMorris.de

Chronic Care Solutions

Sebastian Mindt / Head of Chronic Care Solutions

Tel.: +31 6 1173 40 81

sebastian.mindt@docmorris.de

Marketplace

Joseph Schwarz / Leitung Partnerakquise Marktplatz

partner@docmorris-plus.de

Public Affairs

Benedict Pöttering / Director Public Affairs

Tel.: +49 30 212 22 36 0

Benedict.Poettering@docmorris.de

Doctors

info@teleclinic.com

Pharmacies

apotheken@teleclinic.com

info@ehealth-tec.de

Zur Rose Group contacts in Switzerland

For more information and contact with the Zur Rose Group in Switzerland, please contact the following:

Pascale Ineichen, Leiterin Kommunikation Zur Rose Schweiz


media@zurrose.com

Markus Caminada, Leiter Gesundheitspolitik und Managed Care

markus.caminada@zurrose.ch

Angelika Bärtsch, Leiterin Verkaufsservices Versandapotheke


team@zurrose.ch

Jürg Kern, Leiter Ärztegrossist


info@zurrose.ch

Christian Henseler, Leiter strategischer Einkauf

christian.henseler@zurrose.ch

Alexander Ott, Leiter Institutionen


alexander.ott@zurrose.ch

Priska Bein, Leiterin Specialty Care Therapiezentren


info@therapiezentren.ch

Marketing Europe

For more information and contact with the Zur Rose Group in Europe, please contact the following:

Giovana Arruda, Head of Growth

giovana.arruda@promofarma.com

Cristina Arranz, Brand & Communication Manager

cristina.arranz@promofarma.com

Analysts and Investors

Christoph Herrmann

Head of Investor Relations

Tel. +41 58 810 11 49

ir@zurrose.com

Media and Newsletter

Zur Rose Group

Lisa Lüthi

Head of Group Communications

Tel. +41 52 724 08 14

media@zurrose.com

Segment Switzerland

Pascale Ineichen

Head Communications

Tel. +41 52 728 08 18

media@zurrose.com

Segment Germany

Torben Bonnke

Director Communication & PR

Tel. +49 30 21222 36 12

torben.bonnke@docmorris.de

Potential Partners

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem Ipsum

Tel. +00 000 000 000

Lorem Ipsum@zurrose.com

Talents

Lorem Ipsum

Lorem Ipsum

Tel. +00 000 000 000

Lorem Ipsum@zurrose.com

Share Register

ShareCommService AG 

Europastrasse 29

8152 Zurich

Switzerland

Tel. +41 44 809 58 58

Fax +41 44 809 58 59

info@sharecomm.ch

This is how you find us

Open in Google Maps